islandrest.blogg.se

Cheesy pock up lines
Cheesy pock up lines












If I had a dollar for every time I thought of you, I’d have one dollar. You must be yogurt because I want to spoon you.

cheesy pock up lines

Dinner first, or can we go straight for dessert? 62. Are you a keyboard? Because you are my type.Ħ1. If you were words on a page, you’d be fine print.Ħ0. Are you sure you’re not tired? You’ve been running through my mind all day. I’m not drunk, I’m just intoxicated by you. Are you Australian? Because you meet all of my koala-fications. I may not be a genie, but I can make all your wishes come true! 56. Can you pinch me, because you’re so fine I must be dreaming. You must be a ninja, because you snuck into my heart. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but dinosaurs still exist, right? 53. Would you grab my arm so I can tell my friends I’ve been touched by an angel? 52. Wouldn’t we look cute on a wedding cake together? 51. Are those pants on sale? Because they’re 100 percent off at my place! 50. Are you craving Pizza? Because I’d love to get a pizz-a you. Do you have a name, or can I call you mine? 48. Let us let only latex stand between our love. Did you swallow magnets? Cause you’ve been attracting me all night. If you don’t like it, you can return it.Ĥ5. If you were a fruit, you’d be a fineapple.Ĥ4. They say that kissing is a language of love, so would you mind starting a conversation with me? 42. Is your body from McDonald’s? Cause I’m lovin’ it! 41. Do you want to see a picture of a beautiful person? ( holds up mirror) 40. Life without you is like a broken pencil… pointless. Has anyone ever told you how beautiful my eyes are? 37. I’m going to make you my boyfriend for the next five minutes. Are you lost? Heaven is a long way from here. The doctor said I’m sick because I’m lacking vitamin U. That shirt looks great on you… as a matter of fact, so would I. Do you have an extra heart? You stole mine. I was going to wear this exact same outfit tonight. Did you fall from the sky? Because you’re an angel. If I was the judge, I’d sentence you to life by my side. Do you have any room for an extra tongue in your mouth? 27. I was feeling very off today, but then you turned me on. Are you from Tennessee? Because you’re the only 10 I see! 25. You spend so much time in my mind, I should charge you rent. If you were a flower, you’d be a damnnn-delion. I must be in a museum, because you truly are a work of art. Could you give me directions to your apartment? 18. If nothing lasts forever, will you be my nothing? 17. If I were to ask you out on a date, would your answer be the same as the answer to this question? 16. Are you a cat because I’m feline a connection between us. If you were a library book, I would check you out. Do you have a map? I keep getting lost in your eyes. Are you a bank loan? Because you got my interest. Are you cake? Cause I want a piece of that. Hello, I’m a thief, and I’m here to steal your heart. I must be a snowflake, because I’ve fallen for you. Hey, tie your shoes! I don’t want you falling for anyone else. If happiness starts with “H,” why does mine start with “U”? 5. Are you religious? Cause you’re the answer to all my prayers. What do you call a row of people lifting mozzarella cheese? A cheesy pick-up line.Ģ. Looking for other ways to pick up the ladies (or gentlemen)? Check out our dirty pick up lines, Star Wars pick up lines, and more!ġ. Probably best reserved for friends and significant others as opposed to complete strangers.Ĭheck out our top cheesy pick-up line picks, below! Need inspiration to find the perfect cheesy pick up line? Whether you need it for entertainment or you’re trying to score a first date, we’ve got some silly lines to inspire your creativity. A cheesy pick line is the corniest key to a frozen heart and we’ve given you the mother lode.

cheesy pock up lines

You’ll definitely pique their interest, which isn’t a bad start either. So if you have your sights set on someone, this is one way to break the ice or get them to crack a smile. Who said cheesy pickup lines don’t work? One of the best ways to sneak into someone’s heart is to make them laugh.














Cheesy pock up lines